Monday, February 04, 2013

Kansas Reminders, and our First Missouri Deadlines

There are some big deadlines coming up for our customers in the next fiberhoods in Kansas City, Kan. and, for the first time, customers in Kansas City, Mo., too!

As we've mentioned before, if you live in any of the next four Kansas City, Kan. fiberhoods, you need to select your Google Fiber service plan within the next few weeks in order to get Fiber service.

Today we’re also announcing the deadlines for our first eight Kansas City, Mo. fiberhoods — Crown Center, Midtown, Sunset Hill, South Plaza West, Countryside, Greenway Fields, Wornall Homestead, and Crossroads. Based on our construction timeline, these fiberhoods are scheduled to get Google Fiber this spring, so if you live in one of these areas, be sure to choose your Fiber plan soon! Not sure which fiberhood you belong to? Find out quickly, by entering your address on our website.

You can see the specific deadlines for each fiberhood below. And, as always, if you have any questions let us know!

Kansas Deadlines
Delaware Ridge - Thursday, February 14
Painted Hills - Thursday, February 28
Open Door - Thursday, February 28
Arrowhead - Thursday, March 7

Missouri Deadlines
Crown Center - Thursday, March 21
Midtown - Thursday, March 28
Sunset Hill - Thursday, April 4
South Plaza West - Thursday, April 11
Countryside - Thursday, April 18
Greenway Fields - Thursday, April 18
Wornall Homestead - Thursday, April 25
Crossroads - Thursday, April 25